Meet The Team

Jack Kidd

Co-Founder’s Son
(Age 8)

Charles Hincks

Co-Founder’s Son
charles@jackcharles.co.uk

Marisa Sarkozi Kidd

Co-Founder/Sales Progression
marisa@jackcharles.co.uk

Shaun Kidd

James Hincks

Co-Founder & MD
james@jackcharles.co.uk

Sarah Hincks

Co-Founder/Sales Progression sarah@jackcharles.co.uk

Archie Waylen

Sales Associate
archie@jackcharles.co.uk

Emma McCombe

Sales Associate
emma@jackcharles.co.uk

Emily Payne

Senior Sales Associate/Area Partner
emily@jackcharles.co.uk

Paul Panayi

Senior Sales Associate/Area Partner
paul@jackcharles.co.uk

Alison Keenor

Sales Progression
alison@jackcharles.co.uk

Richard Savage

Sales Associate
richard@jackcharles.co.uk

Akira Gareeb

Sales Associate
akira@jackcharles.co.uk

Izzy Farr

Sales Associate
izzy@jackcharles.co.uk

Amy Lester-Brown

Sales Associate
amy@jackcharles.co.uk