Meet The Team

Jack Kidd

Co-Founder’s Son
(Age 6)

Charles Hincks

Co-Founder’s Son
charles@jackcharles.co.uk

Marisa Sarkozi Kidd

Shaun Kidd

James Hincks

Co-Founder & MD
james@jackcharles.co.uk

Archie Waylen

Sales Associate
archie@jackcharles.co.uk

Emma Southcombe

Sales Associate
emma@jackcharles.co.uk

Emily Payne

Paul Panayi

Sales Partner
paul@jackcharles.co.uk

Alison Keenor

Sales Progression
alison@jackcharles.co.uk

Richard Savage

Akira Gareeb

Sales Associate
akira@jackcharles.co.uk

Kate Augustus

Sales Associate
kate@jackcharles.co.uk

Ben Tiffin

Digital Consultant