Meet The Team

Marisa Sarkozi Kidd

James Hincks

Jack Kidd

Co-Founder’s Son
(Age 6)

Charles Hincks

Co-Founder’s Son
charles@jackcharles.co.uk

Elisha Wilkins

Client Liaison Associate
elisha@jackcharles.co.uk

Georgia Hilder

Client Liaison Associate
georgia@jackcharles.co.uk

Julie Barter

Client Liaison Associate
julie@jackcharles.co.uk

Archie Waylen

Client Liaison Associate
archie@jackcharles.co.uk

Emma Southcombe

Client Liaison Associate
emma@jackcharles.co.uk

Emily Payne

Client Liaison Associate
emily@jackcharles.co.uk

Alison Keenor

Sales Progression Manager
alison@jackcharles.co.uk

Shaun Kidd

Ben Tiffin

Digital Consultant