Meet The Team

Jack Kidd

Co-Founder’s Son
(Age 6)

Charles Hincks

Co-Founder’s Son
charles@jackcharles.co.uk

Marisa Sarkozi Kidd

Shaun Kidd

James Hincks

Co-Founder & MD
james@jackcharles.co.uk

Kate Augustus

Client Liaison Associate
kate@jackcharles.co.uk

James Mobbs

Julie Barter

Client Liaison Associate
julie@jackcharles.co.uk

Archie Waylen

Client Liaison Associate
archie@jackcharles.co.uk

Emma Southcombe

Client Liaison Associate
emma@jackcharles.co.uk

Emily Payne

Paul Panayi

Alison Keenor

Sales Progression Manager
alison@jackcharles.co.uk

Ben Tiffin

Digital Consultant